Kansas Ornithological Society Officers

Officers and Board of Directors - 2019/20

President - Cheryl Miller - Wichita, KS (avian67226 at gmail.com)

Vice-presidentJenn Rader - Galena, KS (jennrader34 at gmail.com)

Corresponding Secretary - Chuck Otte - 613 Tamerisk Dr., Junction City, KS 66441 (cotte at ksu.edu)

Membership Development Coordinator - Jeff Calhoun, Dodge City (jeffcalhoun11 at gmail.com)

Treasurer - Max Thompson - 1729 E 11th Ave, Winfield, KS 67156 (maxt at cox.net)

Board Members

Dave Rintoul - 2818 Tatarrax Drive, Manhattan, KS 66502 (drintoul at ksu.edu) - 2020

Nick Varvel - Hays, KS (nvarvel at gmail.com) - 2020

Kurtis Meier - 1609 N. 10th St., Garden City, KS 67846 (kurtis.meier at ks.gov) - 2021

Kylee Sharp - 4708 Harvard Rd, Lawrence, KS 66049 (kyleesharp at gmail.com) - 2021

 

Business Manager - Malcolm Gold -  11323 Grandview Drive, Overland Park, KS 66210  (malcolmgold at gmail.com)

Editor, The Bulletin - Gene Young - 1707 N 7th St., Arkansas City, KS 67005 (eugene.young at noc.edu or young6264 at yahoo.com)

Editor, The Horned Lark - Chuck Otte - 613 Tamerisk Dr., Junction City, KS 66441 (cotte at ksu.edu)

Past-President - Matt Gearheart - Lenexa, KS (mgearheart at designwithinsight.com)

KOS Officers from 1950 to present - this is a wide table so you may have to scroll to the right to get it all.


Return to KOS Home Page 

last updated 11/6/2019 - ceo