Kansas Ornithological Society Officers

Officers and Board of Directors - 2021/22

President - Jenn Rader - Galena, KS (jennrader34 at gmail.com)

Vice-presidentDave Rintoul - 2818 Tatarrax Drive, Manhattan, KS 66502 (drintoul at ksu.edu)

Corresponding Secretary - Chuck Otte - 11319 Dundon Rd., Milford, KS 66514 (cotte at ksu.edu or cotte at twinvalley.net)

Membership Secretary - Jeff Calhoun, Dodge City (jeffcalhoun11 at gmail.com)

Treasurer - Max Thompson - 1729 E 11th Ave, Winfield, KS 67156 (maxt at cox.net)

Board Members

Rachel Roth - Wichita, KS (lilbluestem at gmail.com) - 2022

Dave Seibel - Arkansas City, KS (dseibelphoto at gmail.com)- 2022

Kurtis Meier - 1609 N. 10th St., Garden City, KS 67846 (kurtis.meier at ks.gov) - 2023

Robert Penner - Ellinwood, KS (rpenner at tnc.org) - 2023

 

Business Manager - Malcolm Gold -  11323 Grandview Drive, Overland Park, KS 66210  (malcolmgold at gmail.com)

Editor, The Bulletin - Gene Young - 1707 N 7th St., Arkansas City, KS 67005 (eugene.young at noc.edu or young6264 at yahoo.com)

Editor, The Horned Lark - Chuck Otte - 11319 Dundon Rd., Milford, KS 66514 (cotte at ksu.edu or cotte at twinvalley.net)

Past-President - Cheryl Miller - Wichita, KS (avian67226 at gmail.com)

KOS Officers from 1950 to present - this is a wide table so you may have to scroll to the right to get it all.


Return to KOS Home Page
Return to KSBirds Home Page
last updated 1/22/2022 - ceo