These are the 31 Birding Areas for the KOS 2021 Spring Meeting
It includes any state wildlife areas associated with these locations.


Big Hill Lake, Labette County


Cedar Bluff Reservoir (includes Cedar Bluff State Park), Trego County


Cheney Lake (includes Cheney State Park), Kingman, Reno, and Sedgwick Counties


Clinton Lake (includes Clinton State Park), Douglas County


Council Grove Lake, Morris County


Crawford State Park, Crawford County


El Dorado Lake (includes El Dorado State Park), Butler County


Elk City Lake (includes Elk City State Park), Montgomery County


Fall River Lake (includes Fall River State Park), Greenwood County


Hillsdale Lake (includes Hillsdale State Park), Miami County


Historic Lake Scott State Park, Scott County


John Redmond Reservoir, Coffey County


Kanopolis Lake (includes Kanopolis State Park), Ellsworth County


Kaw River State Park, Shawnee County


Keith Sebelius Reservoir (includes Prairie Dog State Park), Norton County


Kirwin Reservoir, Phillips County


Little Jerusalem Badlands State Park, Logan County


Lovewell Reservoir (includes Lovewell State Park), Jewell County


Marion Reservoir, Marion County


Meade State Park, Meade County


Melvern Lake (includes Eisenhower State Park), Osage County


Milford Lake (includes Milford State Park), Geary, Clay and Dickinson Counties


Mushroom Rock State Park, Ellsworth County


Perry Lake (includes Perry State Park), Jefferson County


Pomona Lake (includes Pomona State Park), Osage County


Sand Hills State Park, Reno County


Toronto Lake (includes Cross Timbers State Park), Greenwood County


Tuttle Creek Lake (includes Tuttle Creek State Park), Pottawatomie and Riley Counties


Waconda Lake (includes Glen Elder State Park), Mitchell County


Webster Lake (includes Webster State Park), Rooks County


Wilson Lake (includes Wilson State Park), Russell County


Back to 2021 Spring Meeting Information Page